My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
How much does a polar bear weigh?
Online: 1977 days ago   Updated: 2258 days ago   Joined: 2258 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name's Angela and I'm 5'3". No, I'm not short, I'm fun-sized. I have 6 tattoos and will most likely get at least a couple more. I have designed most of them myself.

I'm a music fanatic. I love to sing and dance, even if I'm not the best at either. I love to laugh and will often find myself popping out with comments that I think are funny when no one else does. I'm utterly optimistic, always looking at the bright side of things. I tend to go overboard when simple would be just fine. I have a sarcastic sense of humor that not a lot of people get. I don't want something that's easy and quiet and smooth. I want a challenge. Something that is going to knock me off my feet and throw me for a loop. Something that will make me want to fight for it with everything I have, but that will fight for me too.

I am still a tomboy, but I also love being treated like a girl. I can't remember the last time I went on an actual date. When I'm not working or working on something for school, I love spending time with family and friends. I am the mother of one teenage boy. I love to talk and will talk to anyone, anywhere. I love being outside, especially if I have my camera with me, which is a good bit of the time. I love concerts or just seeing local bands. Staying home, going out, get-togethers, hikes, movies, dancing or a couple of drinks...I enjoy whatever situation I'm in. I haven't been in a relationship for over a year and I am ready to see what life has to offer!

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone creative. Someone who can be spontaneous, but who also will make plans. Someone who has a sense of humor and doesn't take themselves too seriously. But you do have to know when to be serious. Someone who doesn't mind working to earn what they get and who has goals. Must like the outdoors and not want to sit on the couch 24/7. Someone who likes kids and will realize that my son and I come as a package deal. Just someone who wants to hang out, get to know each other and see what happens from there!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date