My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1695 days ago   Updated: 1697 days ago   Joined: 1697 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: AURORA Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

20 year old INDUSTRIAL PSYCHOLOGY college student who just moved here to Colorado 2 months ago from New York. I originally come from SO CAL, I LOVEEEE MOTOCROSS and dirt bikers & DIRT BIKES! i have my own KTM 250 and LTZ 400 **** yea! i live for desert raacing tracks ect. :) I play Lacrosse, Soccer and I Cheer :). Like i said b4 I am going to school for Pre Law and minoring in History I will become a lawyer in 5 years hurrayyyyy for me! I loveeeeee TATTS AND PIERCINGS if you have them where I can see them HUGE PLUS FOR YOU! I have no patience for bullsh*t or dumb people I LOVE TO TALK! There 4 I expect you to reciprocate the conversation if I feel like it’s going no where, adios mother ****er!
I currently have a 4.0 GPA [gorgeous intelligent and cool as **** I know one of a kind ;) ]

I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEE white guys! :) So if you’re white or light skinned latino PLUS FOR YOU! I love tall guys as well, I wear heels so if you’re short it’s going to be awkward... lol DUH!

I am super out going tons of energy and I REQUIRE TONS of attention so if you can’t handle it :) kick rocks BABY!!!!!!

If you think you can handle it, I would be happy to talk to you and get to know you Hun! :) I am super nice, promise!

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for super dope crazy white guys! :) Or really pretty light skinned Latinos! I like my man to be DOMINANT! I have a natural dominant personality I want an "alpha male" who can put me in my place when I need to be put in. I want TONS of your attention and affection so on ECT. I can go on and on but that would bore you right!? hahaha so take a shot send me a message


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date