Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ace26
Looking for Mr Right
Online: 2605 days ago   Updated: 2605 days ago   Joined: 2605 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cardiff South Glamorgan United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well i am 26 and love to meet new people. I am friendly easy going and shy in new situations and when when meeting people for the first time, but not so much once i get to know the person and warm up. I enjoy a wide and varied selection of music and its one of my biggest passions. My favourite genre of film is horror and my favourite film of all time is seven, although i am quite partial now and then to a good chick flick.
In january i am going back to college to study law, its something that i have always been interested but have not been able to pursue until now.

What I'm Looking For

Life only comes around once an i have reached the stage now where i wanna spend it with the right person. I cant really discribe my perfect partner as i have not met him yet, but i would just say that he would have to be honest, know's how to enjoy life and that now and then he would enjoy spending the evening in, having a cuddle on the sofa with a good film.
Not sure if there is anything else i can put into this little box without giving everything away, so if there is anything else you would like to know just drop me a message. I look forward to hearing from you soon x

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms