My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Sexy lady seeking you
Online: 2213 days ago   Updated: 2213 days ago   Joined: 2213 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Gastonia North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am looking for a passionate, affectionate, caring man. I am very passionate and affectionate so whomever I date should feel comfortable with that. I am touchy-feely and like to hold hands. I love to dance so it would be nice to have someone to dance with. I enjoy photography and like to take three day vacations in the mountains to hike to waterfalls to photograph them. I enjoy lifting weights and swimming at the YMCA. I am intelligent and enjoy having someone to have an intelligent conversation with. I am a romantic and enjoy flowers and soft music etc. My musical tastes are extremely diverse...pop to rock, classical to metal, new age and instrumentals, 70's, 80's, and 90's music, some hip hop to RandB. I love my animals and I have indoor cats. I have one daughter who is 24 and we live and work together. I love water thus I enjoy swimming. I used to be a dance and aerobics instructor so my love for fitness is just a part of my every day life. I really enjoyed teaching water aerobics when it was really popular. I enjoy the beach and moon lit walks. I enjoy lots of candles. I am half German. I am educated and have three associate degrees and my bachelor's degree. I enjoy eating healthy whenever possible. I try to be a positive person and upbeat. I don't like drama and do avoid it whenever possible. I enjoy home improvement and doing projects around the house. I love my power tools and building things. I enjoy bicycling or roller skating, active things that keep me fit. I love to travel but don't get to do it as often as I would like. I am into natural cures and herbs as a compliment to modern medicine. I am a nondenominational christian.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who would enjoy going out and having a wonderful time together. Dating seems to be a lost art. It would be nice to meet someone who enjoys fitness and eating healthy, someone I have things in common with. Please be honest, I do not like drugs and I don't need drugs to help me forget my problems, I face them head on. I am looking for a man that is emotionally available. I would like to meet someone that wanted to take the time to get to know each other and is emotionally capable of having a great relationship. No one night stands, phone sex, etc. I am not looking for that kind of relationship. If you would like to know more about me, please just ask.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date