Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
abrnett
Mr. Do It Right
Online: 1483 days ago   Updated: 1487 days ago   Joined: 1487 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Tall dark and handsome, energetic, like to make people laugh, a leader more so than a follower, persistent with goals when I am really interested in achieving something. I could write a book describing myself but if you like my mug shot contact me and you can get to know more because a little experience in life tells you cant get to know someone by them describing themselves. How many fat people do you know who say they don't like certain foods and you wonder well how do they keep on all those pounds and they eat slow around other people but behind closed doors ITS ON they eat 5 chicken pot pies at one time and they told you they dont like chicken though. Self descriptions if honest are only a small percentage of who a person really is.
What I'm Looking For

Would like to date black, white or latina woman who is very comfortable with Negro/Black men she grew up with them in community neighborhood or school, usually these women grew up in North or foreign country and now live in Southern (unless sisters) U.S. She must be her own person and not easily swayed by prejudice peer pressure and appreciates that there are good black men we are strong in every way mentally, emotionally and physically we are the best men on earth as athletics show. She must be able to maturely deal with a black man's swag. She should (preferably) have long hair, be physically attractive body type slim or athletic, curvy 5'3 to 5'9. Would like to date taking places to just have fun time to start and see where it can go from there if we like each other possibly marriage.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms