Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
abramdude
Let's see here............
Online: 2271 days ago   Updated: 2271 days ago   Joined: 2271 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Phoenix Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Appearance:
  Scruffy, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi! My name is Abram.
I love to play and compose music. All of my works have a part of me inside them. I put my heart into my music. I guess if you know me you know I never just stick to one side of the story. I do have to admit In my life I have been through a lot, that is why I am who I am, so that is why I take my life seriously by trying to live as happy as I can. I consider myself a musical artistictype of person. music. I not the kind of guy who just wants the physical benefit in relationships. I don't believe love is sex, but when two become a team as one. I really want to just find a new friend and who knows maybe more? I am currently going to MCC to get my Gen-Eds done. I work at SMCC doing theatre doing tech. Its a really awesome job, but my goals are to be a great sound designer/composer for an awesome game or movie. I am getting there!
I am really good at editing films sometimes, edit/record/compose music, and I LOVE TO REMIX Songs. I am also very musically talented. I can detect any pitch(perfect pitch), sing, and I play in mariachi bands(Just to name a few). I am really tech savvy.

What I'm Looking For

Somebody with similar standards of living as I do. Someone how doesn't smoke, doesn't drink, and hasn't slept with a lot of guys. I need someone to be my co-pilot/ partner in life..
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms