Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
abovethem
Loving, caring and happiness
Online: 1969 days ago   Updated: 1969 days ago   Joined: 1969 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am an outdoors person especially the water and dogs I must have been one in a past life I enjoy walks in the woods on the beach or around the block. I need someone's hand to hold on to and someone to hold on to mine, my friends would describe me as down to earth generous, fun and loyal and I am proud of my reputation as a good listener, communicator.... I'm a leader in my career and my temperament ranges from strong to laid back, serious to goofy, depending on the situation work hard at my job but when it's time to relax I work extra hard at that too, I love boat rides across a smooth lake at daybreak campfires at night and long talks in the moonlight. I have a deep passion for music, from the symphony to opera to jazz, classics, Blues, RandB, Gospel and any music that is well sounded into my ears. I feel it enables me to connect on an emotional level with quality people from past and present generation’s wow, i enjoy exploring and traveling near and far, especially with partner to share it with.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that can dress up and go out for a nice dinner or art show walk with whiles holding hands, Someone that can walk into any environment, feel comfortable and have a good time. Someone who loves to stop and smell the roses and enjoys the ride. My ideal match is a woman who is warm, thoughtful, bright and sometimes adventurous. Not one to major in minor things, she cares about the world, yet also knows how to enjoy life day by day with the people around her.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6484ms