My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Affectionate guy looking for love!
Online: 1575 days ago   Updated: 1575 days ago   Joined: 1575 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Chardon/Hambden Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Zack. I am family oriented and enjoy hanging with my friends. I would describe myself as intelligent, friendly, funny, passionate, easygoing, respectful, and honest. I enjoy walking my dog in parks, driving around/traveling, taking pictures, working out, going to movies and tons more! Video games and board games are always fun to play, but doing outdoor activities is also entertaining! I am a bit shy at first, so don't expect me to be a chatter box. If you are looking for a highly affectionate guy, then you found him. I enjoy displaying my love, wherever I go. :) And to be honest I'm not a big sports guy, I don't wear jerseys or paint my face or act like a 5-year old; that's not me. I also hate the cold weather... both fall and winter! Spring and summer are my favorite seasons or somewhere down south like Florida. I hope to move down there when I am older, that way I can drive my Mustang(s) 24/7!

My talent lies within graphic design and (somewhat) photography. I like to create logos, edit pictures and create badass art using Paint.net and such!

For music, I usually listen to rock (classic too), pop, a few oldies & dance, and maybe country if I really feel like it. I hate rap with a passion! Although Eminem's songs come from his heart, so I guess that is cool with me.

We own 2 horses and board our friend's horse too. I'm not really a horse person, but that doesn't mean I'm afraid of them. ^_^

I'm also a muscle car guy, classic or new it doesn't matter! My dream car is a '67-'68 Shelby GT500 Eleanor - silver or black. If you have seen the movie Gone In 60 Seconds, then you know what I am talking about. I currently drive an 08 V6 Mustang, but hope to upgrade to a GT in the near future. I wish to open up my own parts/supply warehouse where all muscle car lovers can hang out and upgrade their beasts! :)

What I’m doing with my life:
Right now I am attending Lakeland Community College and going for my web content developer degree. I'm still undecided on what I really want to do in life, so this is just temporary. Before this I wanted to be a game developer and an auto mechanic, but things change.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food:
Movies: Bourne series, anchorman, iron man 1 & 2, 300, black hawk down, saving private ryan, the hangover, disney/pixar movies such as Toy Story 1-3, american pie, just married, Ip man (foreign martial arts), austin powers, halloween (#3 can suck it), etc.
Shows: The office, dog the bounty hunter, southland, CSI, NCIS, family guy, house & PSYCH!
Music: Anything I like... pop, rock, r&b (rarely), oldies, techno...
Food: Burgers, pizzas, wraps, chicken tenders, sandwiches, eggs & bacon & whatever else I desire!
Dessert: Ice cream, milkshakes, tiramisu, apple pie, chocolate eclairs...

The six things I could never do without:
A house
Warm/hot weather!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A girl who will like me for who I am, who will love me always, and show as much affection as I do. She brings light to my life, and gives me courage to do things in life.

She is not a bbw (sorry), and takes care of herself.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date