My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
putting myself out there
Online: 2025 days ago   Updated: 2025 days ago   Joined: 2025 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello, I'm Zack, 23, single, and looking to Hang out and date casually.

I will start off by saying that I do want a girlfriend, but I'm in no hurry to establish titles. I'm not looking for sex, even though sex is great. If we seem compatible, then I want to hang out and become friends and see how that goes before we even call anything a date.
Physical attraction is a must. It's just as important as personality compatibility.

I like old trucks, beer, and pool. I love sports and competing.
I love being outdoors, art, music, and literature.
I rarely watch TV, I don't play video games very much, and I don't study nearly as much as I should either, but I do watch a lot of movies so I'm not a total freak lol.

I'm going to Maple Woods MCC currently, and majoring in Criminal Justice. With my military experience, I'm looking to get a job with a federal agency after college.

-I love to travel
-I love all types and genres of music. Except rap.
-I'm a very humble person, material things mean very little to me.
-I don't like crowds very much, I kindof have an anxiety of crowds, so I rarely go to concerts, even though I love music, hanging out and drinking socially.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'd like to meet a girl to date casually who is strong, independent, and educated. Either currently attending college or has previously attended.

I want a girl who has the same goals, values and interests as me. It'd be great to meet that girl I'm going to marry one day, but I'm in no hurry to get there. It'll happen when it does.

I love a girl with a great smile, who isn't afraid to laugh out loud, or have a couple beers and play a game of pool. Also, who likes to be outside, walk nature trails, go to the park, go fishing at the lake. I don't expect anyone to fit all this, but just saying.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date