Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Yamaha250_Chick
Lookin for my motox hubby.
Online: 2363 days ago   Updated: 2363 days ago   Joined: 2363 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Utah United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I was born in Yuba City, California and raised in Temecula and Riverside California. I have been riding dirt bikes since i was 4 years old and at one time owned 2 bikes and 1 quad. I am all about going to the dunes i am a dunes mommy and yes i have a daughter she is 3 years old and her name is Bentley. I have a chest piece so if you do not like tattoos then find someone else to chat with. I love all kinds of different genres of music but my all time favorite group would be Five Finger Death Punch and Slightly Stoopid. I have a bunch of stuff that makes me unique but the biggest thing would probably be the fact that i ride freestyle motox and i fly bikes through the air without being scared haha. Anyways i do have morals im not on here for one night stands or anything childish like that so get at me for sure.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im not a shallow chick but i do have the things i look for in men and that is you must have a good head on your shoulder, must have a job and your own place and car. I cant stand providing for a boy who should be a man and have his own stuff and still living in his mommys house at 30 not attractive boys. Anyways other then that im also looking for a man with the same interests as me he has to love bikes as much as me and also has to love camping and going out every once and a while and also know when to just sit at home and cuddle up next to his lady.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5079ms