Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
XxMusicIsLifexX
hope you don't mind random things
Online: 2261 days ago   Updated: 2261 days ago   Joined: 2261 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Carlsbad California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Nick. I love music. I play guitar, piano, and a little bit of bass. In my spare time I like to relax mostly, whether it's hanging out with friends, watching a movie, playing video games, etc., but I do love to be adventurous when given the opportunity.

I consider myself quite optimistic and as a hopeless romantic. I can also be one of the best friends you ever have. I'm very trusting, but it's very easy to lose my trust if someone hurts me enough. If anyone has seen the movie Moulin Rouge, I'm kind of like the main character in the movie, or at least I like to think I'm like that.

I currently work in retail :P it's not very fun lol however, I'm currently attending Palomar College for Computer Sciences and also a couple music classes on the side. If I can, I'd like to combine the two classes together, and find some sort of career in computer generated music and composing.

I like to think of myself as an artist. Everything I see on a day to day basis might not set off the same spark in one's head like it does in mine. Nothing should be taken for granted, as everything that we know which exists in the world, everything that brings pain, joy, happiness, anger, sorrow...they are the true definition of beauty in my mind.

That's about all I can think of right now, but I'm always open to questions.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Basically anyone who enjoys lots of music. That is a must.
There also needs to be a lot of similar interests as well. (get to know me and we'll find out what we have in common)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms