My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Ready to find my Happily Ever After
Online: 2405 days ago   Updated: 2405 days ago   Joined: 2405 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Maine United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

To begin with my name is Kara, although most that know me well call me Midge, due to the fact that I am particularly short. But once you get to know me, you are welcome to call me whatever you feel fits. :) I would definitely describe myself, as the nice girl. I am constantly doing for others before myself, and love to make others laugh. I am a big girly girl, but not prissy. I'm not afraid to get a little dirt on my hands. I enjoy sports such as hockey, baseball and football. While I am not great at playing them, I thouroughly enjoy watching them.
I also enjoy camping, going to the beach/boardwalk, running, hiking, BBQs, among many other outdoor activities.
I would have to say that my family and friends are the most important people in the world to me. Without them, I don't know where I would be, or what type of person I would be. I've made my mistakes in the past, and they have always stuck by my side. So it is always very important to me that whoever I end up with is likes, and is liked by my family and friends.
I graduated from cosmetology school in 2008, and shortly afterwards realized that while it was something that I was good at, it wasn't what I wanted to do for the rest of my life. I am currently working as a nanny, and while it sounds simple, let me assure that it's not, and that I absolutely love my job. But again, it's definitely not what I plan on doing for the rest of my life. I have full intentions on enrolling into college for photography or teaching in the fall. :)
I have a HUGE sense of humor, and find the ability to not only laugh at others, but to also laugh at ones self, very attractive. I am the girl that is always smiling, and trying to get others to smile too.
Anyways. I don't want to write to much here, so I'll leave the rest to your imagination. ;)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Ulimately I am looking for my Mr. Right. I realize that I am young, but I am definitely ready to settle down, and start a family of my own in the near future. I am extremely tired of the dating game. Its nothing but head games and drama, and its just really getting old.
Things that are big with me are a sense of humor, honesty, communication, and loyalty. I don't think that I have been in a single relationship where I haven't been cheated on. And I am definitely ready to find that forever and ever kind of love.
Someone with a sense of adventure, who isn't afraid to try new things. I am a very spontaneous person. :) It would also be great to find someone who likes kids, and would like them in the near future. Someone who is family oriented.
I am a very active person, and like to stay physically fit, so someone that shares that in common with me would be great. I don't like being lazy, and my appearence is very important to me, but not to the point were I am shallow and concieted.

When you add it all up. I am looking for love. Someone to share my life with, and that will give back to me what I give to them, which is everything in me.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date