My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for the love of my life
Online: 1826 days ago   Updated: 1826 days ago   Joined: 1826 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Canonsburg Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I hate writing about myself, and who wants to read stuff that a person can find out in person anyways? *If you don't like curvy girls, I'm NOT the one for you!* I'm curvy and I'm damn proud of
who I have become and who I am today! I don't need anyone to put me down. *Also, if you're looking
for a one night stand.....please look elsewhere, I'm tired of the games and bull sh*tthat guys are trying to put on me because they are lonely and haven't had sex in so long....well, if you're that desperate, go to the nearest corner in downtown Pittsburgh and find a prostitute, I'm sure you'll get some kind of STD by hooking up with her! Unless it's a HIM!!*

So If you got this far by not getting disgusted or pissed off by reading my entrance statement, HELLO :) My name is Amanda, I'm a very family oriented, 26 year old country girl. I also have a bad side to me as well, but I'll let you find that out for yourself if you want to get to know me :) I grew up around the Canonsburg area my whole life. Though there isn't much to do around here, I always made a way to make something fun or go to different areas of Southwestern PA to see what I could find. I'm very adventurous, I love taking random road trips, either to see the city, or to see the beautiful countryside.

I love animals. I live on a farm so it's hard not to love them. Personally right now I have a goat (Oreo) a calf (Brutus) and 2 cats (Raine and Bosco).

Yes I live with my parents. We get along great! I love my family very very much (since being family oriented). I would love to find someone that is as close to their family as I am.

Music is another big part of my life. I grew up around music with my mom, grandmother and great-grandmother being big influences in my musical endeavors. I never get tired of listening to the same songs over and over again, sometimes i just turn on the radio to find different things I can become more interested in.

Some of my other interests include: Photography, Fishing, Camping, Sports, Quad riding, going to concerts, Playing my guitar, singing, karaoke, cuddling, movies, reading (sometimes), collecting random stuff, Baking, cooking, gardening, tractor pulls, county fairs, paintball, and the list can go on and on!

I am a dork! I'm a computer geek, I love video games, horror movies, comedies, action and adventure movies.....sorry, i'm not all that into chick flicks, but I'll watch them just for the hell of it.

Yes I have tattoos and piercings. Some are concealed as to where some others are not. I have them on my collar bones, my foot, my calf, my back, my forearm and 2 on my shoulder. I'm looking forward to the day I can get my first sleeve done. My piercings, I have my tongue, nose and several in my ears

I'm pretty much a open book, if you have a question, just ask :) I'm not going to sit here and type the story of my life and bore people to death with my randomness lol.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for my soul mate, best friend and lover. Someone that loves me for me, looks on the inside and not on the outside.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date