My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Possibly Lookin for something special
Online: 2299 days ago   Updated: 2299 days ago   Joined: 2299 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Nebraska United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hey, my names Phoebe im a fun, sweet, caring, loyal person, and im a hopeless romantic. I love to write poetry and stories. I like to travel sometimes when I get the chance to, been to West Virginia for the wrong reason but still liked the travel experience, that was the furthest I ever traveled out of nebraska tho lol. I like to hang with friends and family, family is the biggest part of my life as well. I like to go out play pool but not that great at it but still love to play lol, like to go dancing sometimes, and i like goin to concerts once in awhile, or just stayin in and watch a movie and cuddlin with the person im with or play a video game together and make it fun. Im a simple girl and cares for everyone in my life. I love kids and i love workin with them, im workin at a daycare right now and love it, but my goal and dream is opening my own daycare one day once I get the schooling done. Been hurt alot to but puttin all that behind me now and trying again.
I love all kinds of music but mostly rock depends on the kinda mood im in i guess, some of my fav rock bands are, from Egypt Central, A7X, Papa Roach, Disturbed, Thoery of a deadman, 5 finger death punch, Type o negative, to AC/DC, Guns n Roses....and alot more.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I like a guy whos sweet, caring, fun, I would like to find someone who will like me for me, and wouldnt mind bein around me, someone i can talk to and carry on a conversation with and share wonderful moments together. Im here for dating and see if it will turn into something good. :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date