My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Unbalanced Chaos looking for logic
Online: 353 days ago   Updated: 354 days ago   Joined: 354 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a 46 year old living in the middle of Oklahoma, I currently own 7 horses and manage 23 more. I am a video game programmer for Vanguard Chaos Gaming Inc, and I am also the C.E.O. of Vanguard Chaos gaming Inc. I drink a lot of coffee but not for the same reason other folks do, I drink coffee to slow and go to sleep. I am a retired club DJ (15 years) so I have a lot of music. I prefer Heavy Metal but I can tolerate most everything else. I am in the process of writing a novel, a sci-fi space odyssey. When I need to relax I paint landscapes scenes, usually with oil paints but sometimes in acrylic. Being a programmer means that I spend long hours with my computer. Also I help my mother run a thrift/gift shop. I own the world's cutest dog :)
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in I would like to find someone who does not get jealous of my computer, or the women who I have worked with in my former career that are still friends of mine. Someone who likes dogs and loves horses. A good sense of humor is a must or at least the ability to tolerate a little zanniness. An appreciation of hard rock and heavy metal would be a definite bonus. Someone who does not mind the fact that I do spend a ton of time helping my mother, who is in her 70's, with the things that she wants and needs to do. Most importantly someone with a kind heart and loving nature.before you can start messaging other members

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date