Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
WuxingBagua77
Let life happen :)
Online: 1762 days ago   Updated: 1763 days ago   Joined: 1776 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Carol Stream Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black, Grey
About Me

A little about my myself: currently I am starting my 3rd year in medical school with rotations downtown soon, I work part time as a chiropractic physician treating patients in an integrative clinic setting. I like to live a healthy lifestyle being a physician, nature lover, love to grow my own herbs for cooking and Chinese herbs to use medicinally. I have a small medical garden now but hopefully one day have a huge garden to grow food and medicine. I enjoy learning about different cultures and love eating different foods. Korean, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, French, anything ethnic, I am all in! Cooking food is so fun to me and sharing new recipes together would be a joy.

If your a sports fan you might need to teach me about current players as I am so far behind in any sports. lol I love cooking shows, nature shows, wipe out, history channel, i can even watch fashion tv to see the artistic work of others. I tend to be silly at times so she needs to understand the difference between child like and immature. Definitely not the latter. I enjoy most music genres, I also cant spell really well and laugh at myself for this and a lot of things i do. I am a science major so I think all my skills went into this. haha just email me for more =)

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a sweet, kind, out going woman that is willing to find new places and things to explore. I love to laugh and have fun. I also can be serious when needed. I enjoy being alone together or with groups of friends to conversant over dinner. She must be able to express her feelings to me so I can understand how to help, meet them or just listen. Having nurturing qualities is a great plus and goes far in my book. I would like a family one day so having kids and learning, growing together as a family is something also i cherish. I am very loyal and looking for this in her to have. I feel it is important to take care of your health so I look for this in her as well. I want to live a long healthy active life with the person I choose. It is only natural to want to find some one who shares this idea. Also,I find we all have our own issues and working together as a team, over coming challenges, growing, improving, forgiving, loving all work if you want it to. I am also paying my way through school, so it is a challenge but something important as well.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2265ms