My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1749 days ago   Updated: 1749 days ago   Joined: 1749 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
  Casual, In Need of Attention, Average
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

First of all I would like to say hello to all of the real men out there who aren't into playing headgames or one nightstands. I am an educated and independant professional woman who takes pride in the way I take care of myself. I am a single mother of a beautiful daughter who I devote all of my time to whenever I'm not working. I am not on here insearch of a one nightstand, game players, or someone portraying to be someone that they aren't. I am a Baylor Alumni, a member of the Alpha Kappa Alpha sorority "AKA". I am very family oriented and think that family is the second most important factor in anyones life with God first. I am not going to give you a resume of lies and tell you something about me that's not true. I know that some of the men on here are in search of some of the same things that most men on here are in search of... S. E. X. Well I want more than that and if it comes to that point in a relationship then that will be fine. But there is more to me than that. First of all I have a daughter and I am not quick to bring a lot of different men around her... What would that say about me not only as a woman but as a mother? Exactly. So if this sounds like you might be interested in someone as myself then please feel free to get in touch with me. It will defiantly be a decision that you will not regret. So until then may your days and night be as blessed as you are. By the way guys if you're not into Tall/ women please don't message me I don't have time for the games or the drama. I am not inscure, or do I have low-self esteem, I am a very confident, secure, professional woman who is not quick to settle for just anything or fall for the lies just to get that extra notch on his belt. Race is not an issue in my book. So if you what to know more guys... You no what to do. SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY!!! Just wanted to add some important factors to my profile. My preferences in dating men are Hispanic or Caucasian men. I DO NOT discriminate against my strong black men and as a matter of fact I will date one, As some people may like chocolate flavored ice cream I prefer vanilla.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

SOMEONE TO APPRECIATE ME FOR ME!! And whose not into head games or one night stands. I am in search of a man whose going to a accept me for the woman that I am.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date