My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi! Looking for a honest and fun loving man
Online: 1507 days ago   Updated: 1614 days ago   Joined: 1614 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wilkes Barre Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a 55 year old twice widowed Wiccan woman whose four children are grown and on their own and who have given me four beautiful grandchildren.

I am old fashioned enough to not want a roll in the hay, a one night stand or a wham bam thank you ma'm.

I love walking the mountains and by the water. I enjoy reading, learning new things and have recently taught myself to roller blade. I love dancing, hiking, swimming and just relaxing.

I am ONLY attracted to Caucasian men between the ages of 52 and 59 who live near my area. Please, if you are older, don't contact me. I find that disrespectful.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a friend first! I would love to find a really honest man, who doesn't think that they can come after me for the insurance money widows sometimes get from insurance or social security. Both of my husbands died without insurance and I am not old enough to collect their social security.

I would love to find someone I can talk with, laugh with, hold hands with, and hug. I would really love it is this man was not a couch potato. I am not saying I want to go somewhere expensive. It doesn't cost a thing to go for a walk in the park or around a lake.

I would like to find someone to share my secrets and wants with without worrying that they are going to use these against me.

I am not kinky or weird. I am a very lovable, crazy-loving, happy person when I have someone to share time with.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date