Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
WillieBeatz
I am a passionate, mature, intelligent 21 year old
Online: 1383 days ago   Updated: 1400 days ago   Joined: 1763 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fremont California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

A smart, loving guy looking for someone I can be myself around and be just as good friends as lovers.
I can only tell you so much about myself on the internet.. best way to get to know me is in person!

Music plays a major part in my life. I am a hip hop producer (Beatmaker) who just might make it big someday. I'm going to college and seeking employment right now.

I’m really good at music, remembering song lyrics/ movie quotes, Being an electrician, & keeping a solid life.

The first things people usually notice about me:
My height (I am 6'2), my blue eyes, and my whiteness lol.


I like to watch funny, serious, informative, and interesting movies. My favorites include The Pursuit of Happyness, Friday, House Party, Belly, Poetic Justice, and 8 mile.
Music: Real hip hop, more old school though. I listen to some Kendrick Lamar and Lupe Fiasco though. But mostly old school like Nas, Tupac, Eminem, DMX, Biggie, Lauryn Hill, Erykah Badu, Atmosphere, among many many others.

The six things I could never do without
Music, Friends, Money, Real Women, Sex, and Love.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music and women lol.

On a typical Friday night I am
Either in the studio recording a track or hanging out with friends.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love me some sweet, sweet Mary Jane.

I’m looking for
Girls who like guys
Ages 18–25
Near me
For new friends


You should message me if
You like what you see! :)

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am open to a woman of any ethnicity. I just want that special girl I can kick back and listen to slow jams with, and share a deep love connection.

As far as a relationship goes, we can make it last if I feel youre the right one. I'm not ready to settle down or get married, much less have children (Im only 20).. but if I like the chemistry we share, we can make it last a good couple years.

I'd consider myself somewhat of an old fashioned lover. I enjoy being chivalrous and very respectful towards women... I'm one of those massage giving, love making types of guys.
If you don't want a generous, kind guy, don't waste my time! I am after generous kind women as well.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
51.7578ms