Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Willie333
Feel free
Online: 2093 days ago   Updated: 2093 days ago   Joined: 2093 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am an open minded down to earth single Man. I’m interested in meeting one special woman, whom I can share and enjoy quality time with and grow from there. I would consider myself to be a fun loving individual who strongly believes in trust, honesty and loyalty. I enjoy doing many different things and would consider trying anything new at least once. I enjoy the outdoors, occasionally camping, fishing or just a relaxing day at the beach. That's what I think is the right way to like/love someone.





What I'm Looking For

Looks are not the most important however, chemistry certainly is. I am looking for a special woman whom I can build and share a loving relationship with. She would be passionate as well as compassionate, about family, life, and of course about us. Like me, he is sincere, honest and loyal, desiring to meet that one special person, to build a loving relationship from which we both will continue to grow. I’m certainly not looking for a woman just to live with.
I would like to meet someone to have fun with and see what happens from there. Someone who still holds values high. Works hard and plays harder. Takes care of themselves and their family. Enjoys going out, staying in, movies, dinner, ect.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
37.1093ms