Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
WillRed65
Simple, Single and Searching
Online: 1755 days ago   Updated: 1756 days ago   Joined: 1756 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Ontario Canada
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me, Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Life is a gift, living is a blessing, love is to live and to live is to love,
I want to be able to share this with that special someone.

I will say I am old fashioned, born to love and to be loved, to cherish and to be cherished.
I love being pampered, but I am not just a taker as I enjoy giving as well.
I am an easy going person, with so much love to give to that special person. I believe myself to be very well mannered and matured.
I believe in everyone's white picket fence and that mine will come. I have alot of patience, but know my limits.
I really enjoy reading and cooking.
I think life has much to offer and try to look for the best of every situation.
I am a fairly active person who likes to work out on a regular basis. I am always up for an adventure. Adventures can be anything from fantastic vacations to listening to great music in a nice cozy establishment. There is so much out there to do and see. I am also known to relax at least once a week by reading a book, watching movies and listening to music.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for trust, friendship, easy communication and faithfulness. A partner that will accept me for who I am, and vice versa.
Someone who
- Likes variety
- Can be active one moment and the next taking a deep breath and relaxing
- Tries to look at the positive in everything

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms