Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
WillDucky
Hello. Take a look
Online: 1840 days ago   Updated: 1983 days ago   Joined: 1983 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: huntington beach California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Shaven, Short
About Me

Im from Houston,TX. I LOVE to play Dodgeball in a Dodgeball league (yes, you read correct), i go to Sky High Sports to stay in shape. I LOVE Dancing. I recently taught myself to cook. Making new friends is also a plus :). Living life to the FKN max. Drink on the weekends but doesn't usually get BLITZED! I love Basketball, Football and MMA. I love October because of Halloween and that baseball ends. I'm smiling and happy all the damn time. And with that being said, if you are FULL of drama and bullshit, feel free to hit the Will Respond tab. Not here to waste anyone's time or mine. But, no need to rush things. I believe everything has a beginning and we can start out as friends :).

What Makes Me Unique: Im smarter than ppl give me credit for. I'm your typical if not above average wise-crack. I have too much energy and I burn that on dancing/sports. Im a southern boy that says "sir and ma'am". Love my mama :). Treat my women like I treat my mama. If you are a woman that thinks you can "fix/upgrade" me, nah I'm good.

Music: ANYTHING i can dance to and anything that has a Sick beat and/or emotion in the lyrics. My dance style: Breezy/90's-05 Usher/Timberlake, just a mix. But no personal choreographers to help me, I'm good. Feel the music. Play ya cards right, I'd teach u something.

Extra Nonsense: I either want a set of superpowers and/or Hit the MEGA(never have to work another day of my life) Millions Lottery. I have too many pairs of kicks (shoes) than a guy should have. I still watch 90's cartoons and programming. I know TONS of random and pointless stuff.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who wont try to change me and accepts me. Fun, Random and "Normal".

And someone who:

-has a car
-doesnt have security issues
-is somewhat productive

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms