My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Opportunity only knocks on doors that open...
Online: 1969 days ago   Updated: 1969 days ago   Joined: 1969 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I am fairly quiet and reserved. I do enjoy going out and having fun with friends, but I have to feel really comfortable with someone in order to let go completely.
I love the beach, traveling, dancing, going to the movies, hanging with friends and family, and trying new adventures. I hate winter and being cold...the only time that is even remotely acceptable to me is if I have someone to cuddle up with under the blankets. Someday I would love to write a novel and/or work at a publishing company as an editor. I love action movies like Fast and the Furious, but I also love romantic comedies, like How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days. I listen mostly to Top 40 music, but also enjoy the occasional country song and songs from other genres as well.
I'm the type of person that prefers to be told when something is not going to work out or anything really. I believe that honesty is the best policy and I appreciate anyone that feels the same.
I am not very good at talking about myself, so the best bet is to get to know me.

What I'm Looking For

I could be looking for you if:
- You are honest
- You don't believe in cheating on your significant other
- You have all of your teeth
- You don't do drugs or party *too* much
- You can enjoy a quiet night at home as much as a fun day/night out being adventurous
- You can string an understandable sentence together

I am not looking for a booty call, so if that's what you're after...you should find someone else. I am hoping to find someone to get to know for a real relationship with the hope of finding someone to commit to.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date