Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
WarwickGuy4U
Great Guy Looking For a Funny Partner
Online: 2249 days ago   Updated: 2249 days ago   Joined: 2249 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Warwick New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

This is usually the hardest part about these dating sites. How does one describe themselves in less than a couple of paragraphs? I'd like to think that there's more to me than just these few words but here goes. I'm basically a very down-to-earth guy that enjoys being outside exploring new places rather than sitting in front of a TV. That could be a walk in the park, a trip to the zoo or just hopping from one winery to the next and perhaps finding a nice spot to enjoy a romantic picnic together. I love to make people laugh and smile and nothing is better than when you find the right person to share that with. I also happen to be a single dad of a 15 year old boy that keep me pretty busy so it would be great if you have children also or wouldn't mind being with someone that does. I'm also a pretty big sports fan and I love my NY Jets. Tailgating at the game is great when you can share it with someone special but can be just as nice watching the game at home with friends. I love to cook, dine out, read, travel and experience new places, people and things. If I've piqued your interest just a bit, let's talk.
What I'm Looking For

I suppose what I'm looking for is that one special woman who has similar interests and doesn't mind my dark and sometimes sarcastic sense of humor. I'm also looking for someone that wants to be my equal in a relationship and not my tag along pal. No one night stands and no open relationships. Just an old fashioned monogomous relationship that might possible lead to something much more. You should also love playing outdoors, getting into the car and driving to nowhere and, as an extra bonus, share my love of American History. As far as the qualities I'm looking for in my partner, I would have to say kind, funny, compassionate, a good kisser, even tempered and an all around cool person.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms