Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
WarrenWallace
I am, I'm me
Online: 2037 days ago   Updated: 2037 days ago   Joined: 2037 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

I believe in quality over quantity in most everything I do. I try to enjoy the journey rather than focus on the destination. I tend to watch from the sidelines for a while before I jump into the fray.

I try to keep fit. I make time to work out most days of the week. I am not a health freak but, I think keeping fit is important. I don't want to check out too early and I like to eat things that are not necessarily good for me.

I am looking for a long term relationship as an end goal, not an immediate need. Friends and dating would be a good start. I hope to find someone who shares a balance between being together yet maintaining our individuality. In other words, I would like to be a part of a couple; but, I don't feel the need to be joined at the hip. I want (not need) someone in my life. I want an equal partner. I don’t need someone to cook, clean or wash my clothes for me; I am quite capable though sometimes not very willing. My socks believe they live in the clothes basket.

What I'm Looking For

My match would be an independent, secure woman. You must love to laugh, even at yourself. You should want to share some of my interests, as I would like to share some of yours. You would be a “glass half full” person. You should have a good sense of direction in your life. You should be honest, mature and responsible. Bonus points if you have never been to jail, have a car, have a job and can bake awesome brownies.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms