Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
WannaBurs21
I want you to love on me
Online: 2460 days ago   Updated: 2460 days ago   Joined: 2460 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

Hey guys! My names Lizzie or Liz.... Either one is fine with me. Umm to start off I was born in Russia. Moscow to be exact. And also adopted. i have 2 loving parents who i live with for now. They are not my bio. parents but they are my parents since I was put in an orphanage the day I was born.

I just graduated high school and am taking a year off to get myself together. I currently work 2 jobs right now and love them both. But the suxy part of them is, i work them on the weekends. So i dont have much time to hang out with friends.

I live here on a back country road and live in a big old farm house... my parents remolded it and live on a couple acres of land. Right now we have 4 horses. I use to ride them but after i started high school i lost interests in them and now they are just for me to go down and mess around with. I will ride when im feeling up too it.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a honest guy who knows how to treat a girl. i do want to settle down in a relationship. Im looking for that guy who wants to make a commitment to me and maybe start a family and get married. But all of that is a work in progress. Its not just going to happen in one day. And if you have a girl friend dont even consider talking to me. Its happend to me once and it got nasty. I dont want guys who are looking just to have sex with. Im worth way more than that.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms