My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Dreams don't work without Action.
Online: 1522 days ago   Updated: 1522 days ago   Joined: 1522 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: West Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm an extremely open-minded person when it comes to most thing's in life. I'm honest, loyal to family & friends, and I have depth to my soul. I'm a very unique type of gal' who enjoys very unique treasuries.

Some of my Loves are►Vintage, Photography, Modeling, Make Up, (Music- Rock, Metal, Jazz, Country, Hip Hop, Rap, New Age), Vintage Toys of all sorts, 80's Cartoons, Pin Up gals, Being Creative, Gaining Knowledge, PhotoShop, Graphics, Optimism, Life, (Surpassing what is common or usual; exceptional: a special treat.) Recipes & being in the Kitchen, Crafting, Fashion, Sexy Things, Tea Party's, Coffee, Cakes, Candy, Films, Postcards, Candles, Video Games, Medieval Times, Tarot Cards, Crystal Healing, Animals, Astronomy, A man's strong arms.

I think we should all have a big Tea Party and everyone on the planet not only has a seat but, also a piece of the Un-Birthday Cake! And maybe a cup of vanilla Tea to wash it down with.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I need someone who is going to love me for ME. I enjoy life and I need someone who enjoys it as much as I do. Here are a some of the things that I'm looking for in a man. ►Honest, Caring, Sweet, Must love Animals and must love Music (I adore most types of music so that shouldn't be a problem but I do need someone who enjoys Hard core Metal/Rock, since I do listen to a lot of that.), Must be Single and truly wanting to be in a relationship & I do NOT want a cheater!! Long hair would be a big plus!! Taller than me with broad shoulder's.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date