Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Vilmita
Looking For Mr. Right
Online: 2165 days ago   Updated: 2165 days ago   Joined: 2165 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Albany Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

Hi! Thanks for reading my profile.
I just got out of the Military on the 18th of June and waiting for the fall semester to start! :) Really excited about starting school and a new life ahead. I was in the Marine Corps and had alot of good and not so good experiences. Time to do something else, something really feminine LOL! So I decided to go to school to become a Physical Therapist and possibliy get a commission in the Air Force right after my degree. Some of my hobbies are drawing(whenever I have the inspiration to do so), working out a little, running(to stay in shape and to prepare myself for races and a marathon one day), modeling(whenever I get the chance and its a dream I would like to see come true as a successful career or something for a short time), and whatever I feel like doing at the moment. My goals: To get a degree so that I can get a commission in the USAF or stay civilain. To find the ONE and possibliy get married before I get my degree or afterwards so that I can be a housewife and pursue my art talent more. To run a Marathon. To be a Supermodel LOL! I know thats a little bit extreme and you have to be lucky, but as long as I can do a little here and there would be fantastic! Now its your turn to ask away! If your interested :)

Look forward in hearing from you!

What I'm Looking For

What I like in a guy. Here are a few: Respectful, in great shape, has goals, has a steady, well paying job, comes from a loving family, being in the Military is a huge PLUS, and would like to support a woman and her child one day :)



 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms