Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
VictorJ
What's on your mind?
Online: 2138 days ago   Updated: 2138 days ago   Joined: 2138 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Louisiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Grey
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Who I am?....Thats actually kind of a tough one. I don"t like to classify myself as one type of person. My opinions on most topics are neither here nor there. I like to consider both sides of a story and not get that tunnel vision when I am doing so. I am originally from Nebraska and I come from a family of 5, with two outstandin!g parents. My parents are almost exact opposites and I like to think I get the best from the both of them. I believe in working hard, being open minded, helping strangers, and having fun, no matter what it is I am doing. The only thing that really matters to me is being happy, the rest is just simily irrelevant. But like is said, I am neither here nor there. So, I guess you will just have to meet me and make your own opinions!
What I'm Looking For

I am really just looking for a girl that wants to be happy with me, even when life gets a little sour. We can be total opposites! As long as we have our love for each other in common, the rest doesn't really matter. As long as I can make you happy...Im happy, honestly. Some of my friends call me a push over at times, but I enjoy making my girl smile and it never hurts me to do so. Im definately not perfect, and I don't try to be. I try to do everything I can, when I can and if you can deal with the things that I can't do...I think we can work the rest of it out.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms