Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Vickiann44
Hi, I am real....and honest
Online: 1914 days ago   Updated: 1914 days ago   Joined: 1914 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Idaho United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi, I am the real thing....I like face book....I am a student studying Criminal Justice online. I have 3 children 28,17,9. I live in a real small town which is very boring. I like going on walks and watching scary movies. I love to cuddle and seek romance.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for friendship and if I am lucky maybe love. But I am not holding my breath. I been divorced for like 3 years. I am looking for a man that can romance me a little. I am not to much into the bar scene. Drinking is okay with me just not all the time. Smoking is fine because I do but trying to quit...I am looking for a caring, loving man that know who he is and what he wants. Someone who likes to cuddle on the couch and watch a movie. Someone to go for walks with. Someone who likes camping and fishing. Someone that lives close by and not 1000 miles away. I know there is a soul mate out there I just need to find him or maybe he will find me. I just want what some women want a house,picket fence and most important is love. So if you think this is you then don't be afraid to message me back Okay because life is so short and I am not getting any younger.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms