Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Vaporlock
Looking for my soul mate
Online: 2286 days ago   Updated: 2287 days ago   Joined: 2287 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wood river Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi, I'm 5"10 165 pounds blonde hair blue eyes. Very outgoing, I like camping,bowling, throwing darts, shooting pool, Nascar, good movies, and to have fun. But I also know when to be serious. I'm very caring,and loving. I usally put others before me. I have no drama in my life and don't want any. I don't cheat, don't beleave in that. When I'm with someone I'm with them and them only. I love to cook, and love a good resturant. I want someone who wants me for me. Not someone who's worried about how much I make. I'm divorced and have 1 daughter not living with me . I love to sing kareoke. I'm very easy going and easy to please. I'm the type of person that would slip a card in your sock drawer, or on your stering wheel just because. I'm a listener, you want to tell me about how your day went, I'm there . But most of the time I'll ask . Because I care . So if your looking for a real relasionship, here i am .
What I'm Looking For

Someone with no drama and loves to have fun. And be serious when the time is right. I'm looking for someone slender to medium not real picky. I love a good tan on a women. But not a must. Someone to spend the rest of my life with. Life is to short to be alone.And I'm tired of Being alone.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms