My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
can you light up my life...?
Online: 1629 days ago   Updated: 1629 days ago   Joined: 1847 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 68   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: alella Barcelona Spain
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Feel i am a nice person, fun to be withpatient, loving , generous, and love a good laugh above all i am loyal,love to meet a nice man who can see the funny side of things,is patient and caring, knows right from wrong,is intelligent,someone who uses a toothbrush on a daily basis haha....healthy mouth healthy body,someone i can talk to about anythingi am looking to meet someone i can have fun with share with care with fall in love with,and basically someone who will light up my life,I am interested in interior design, architecture,love to paint and draw, enjoy learning about antiques,like to go for an indian curry,like to listen to all types of music.like going for walks,like calligraphyenjoy a game of scrabble, like word games and crosswords,love to travel and see how others live in the world,like to go for drives ....driving miss daisyhaha, dont mind watching sport,i am pretty easygoing and ordinary ,these things are all fine, but better if shared with that special person in your life,..do lose the car keys now and again,!!...ooops should i have said that haha,anyway hope the man of my dreams will read this profile and say this is the one for me.....and get in touch.who knows i may light up their life too.so if you havnt fallen asleep allready,then thank you for reading my profile,. good luck in your search.and i hope you meet the love of your life who will take your breath away and make you eternally happy,.....veronica

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone, i can talk to about anything, someone who is intelligent caring, ordinary, enjoys everday things,.likes a good laugh, and someone who is caring and kind,having a good sense of humour is very important , also someone who enjoys being with family and friends.someone who will always help others in need,others less fortunate,id loveto meet a man i can hold hands with,someone who is nothing frightened to show their feelings,a non smoker, someone who sees the funny side of things and someone who uses a toothbrush on a dialy basis haha.I love to read,and am always eager to learn new things,I am looking for a long term relationship,and hope to meet the man of my dreams

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date