My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Yeah, I'll be your daddy
Online: 444 days ago   Updated: 444 days ago   Joined: 444 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Metry Louisiana United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I'm 6'3" -ave. male bod -animal lover -published Poet & for my age [60+] physical fit =everything still works. Retired -homeowner -$s in the bank & I am also an EZ going [Laid Back] Dude. Likes all kinds of music, action [book & movie], romance -& walks with my dog on Bonnable. Widowed. Oh_ I'm a WASP -White American Single Person [LoL].
If you like what you have read and want a chance to get better acquainted, by all means use yahoo IM george_indel, this site or Email me at: george_indel at yahoo. I do like to travel & have visited many different locales -last India- but less now that I'm retired & widowed _much less. I have managed to stay in good health & Not on any of the stiffener pills, as I don't need them [U C].

What I'm Looking For

A nice looking willing woman, who doesn't play head games and likes older more experienced men. If you're looking for a real man [not site types], an attentive lover [puts UR needs before his ] & one who will be there for you [or here] than I'm your guy. You should be fairly intelligent, Not 2 thin & not 2 heavy [just right], likes to travel [or wishes U could] & have a good sense of humor. I am open minded in a sexual sense, so that whatever you are into [1 on 1] or prefer is fine [just tell me]. I Prefer, as you can tell /You On Top /or Doggy Style. Caucasian or Latino ladies are best / others = try me.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date