My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Boys like girls, but this man needs a WOMAN!...
Online: 2019 days ago   Updated: 2019 days ago   Joined: 2020 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Scranton Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm a hard working man who is very serious about the things in life that matter. To me, respect is the foundation of ALL things. Without it there could be no honesty, love or understanding. I am very sincere in all my affairs and there is nothing I love more than to satisfy the woman in my life.
I love nature, l love history, and I love all children. I'm a proud father and my children are my everything.
I'm loyal and dedicated to my goals and purposes in life. I'm very structured and organized. This may sound crazy, but there are times when I even fold my DIRTY clothes!.. Hey, I am who I am.
I can be very stubborn. A have much patience and no patience at all. Meaning, I can put together a 2000 piece puzzle with no problem but cant stand to wait on line for those lotto players in convenient stores.
On the other hand I am very humorous and I appreciate good humor. I'm a big teddy bear with a big heart. I can be a big kid especially around children.
I'm the type of man to hold doors for women, and I feel that women shouldn't carry bags of any sort unless it's their handbag or pocketbook.
I enjoy watching movies, reading books, composing music, and I'm a lover of art. I absolutely love word games. Scrabble and Boggle being my favorites. I enjoy walks in the park, picnics, carnivals and fairs. I mostly enjoy events and activities that children can attend.
Although I'm a man, I follow no sports. But there is no sport that I wouldn't watch granted my mate had a sport that they were interested in.
I'm pretty much a family man at heart striving to create a better world that my children can see and enjoy. I am not looking for a step-mother, nanny, or a santa's helper. But I do expect my children to be respected in all situations. I'm a non-custodial parent, but my children are a big part of me and my world.
In a nutshell, I'm a good man, good person, good lover and a good friend to those of the like.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman with a great personality who shares the same interests but also has interests of her own that can be incorporated into my life so long as they are fun and positive. She must be kind, soft and sweet. Willing to learn as well as teach. I'm pretty closed in and to myself but would like to open up and become more social. I'm a home body who needs to get out a little more. I'm looking to meet a good person with a good heart who is non-judgemental, loves children and knows how to be a respectful loving woman to her man.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date