Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
UnderWaterWarrior
Funny, smart, caring, likes nature and reading.
Online: 1972 days ago   Updated: 1972 days ago   Joined: 1972 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pasadena California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I like the other things in life. What the masses miss and others ignore. I like pop culture and don't shun the here and now, it's just that I also like to explore new realms and horizons. Broaden my contexts and widen my range of feeling. I love to read but reading for too long makes me want to get up and go for a hike in the woods or up the mountain. I love to explore big cities and eat at really nice restaurants. I think home should always be warm, soft and quiet.

I graduated college a few years ago and now work full-time as a student. No joke! I'm pretty new at what I do but it promises to be excited and allow me to travel which has quickly become an obsession with me. The more places I've visted the more I want to see.

I'm into consciousness raising and self-improvement though I don't always practice what I preach. I'll admit that I'm probably conceited at times but I'm working on that.

I have an ecletic blend of interests and the more you get to know me the more I may seem like an oddity. I don't say that to sound self-important, I really do think it's true!


What I'm Looking For

I'm new to this area so I'm mainly looking for people to meet with casually, talk and get to know others. I'm up for anything really, dating or dinner or just talking. Whenever meeting someone new I've found arrangements where you can just walk and talk are best for getting to know the other person. Things like movies and food can sometimes get in the way, though not always. Hmm, I haven't done this in a while, I hope I'm doing it right...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms