My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Southern Trucker looking for love.
Online: 1591 days ago   Updated: 1594 days ago   Joined: 1594 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I was born and raised in Wyoming, in the mountains where the weather was almost always well below freezing and snow was everywhere, it even snows in May at times. I went to college in Las Vegas at Lincoln College of Technology where I maintained a constant 4.0 GPA and graduated Saludictorian of my class. My degree was in Computer Science with an emphasis in Network Systems Administration. I've been one with technology since I was 14, but been into big rigs since I was born practically. I became a professional truck driver in 2008 and have been doing that since. I plan on buying my own truck soon. Also, I was in the Marine Corps. I'm really into art as I am an artist of sorts, automotive mechanics (or anything to with vehicles of all sizes for that matter), anything computer related, and driving a big rig. I'm also crazy about music, hiking, camping, and trying to get fit again. I love weights and weight lifting. I also enjoy martial arts. I plan to live in Georgia now, as I have always been south be beliefs, and fly the stars and bars proudly.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman that has many, preferably all the same likes and hobbies as I do. One who would like to experience life on the road, maybe even drive with me sometime. One who isn't all about money, as there are times we don't make they much and times when we make lots. My big one is cheating, it's wrong and I won't do it to you so please don't do it to me. I believe trust and faithfulness to your significant other is a must. I'm looking for a country girl, a tomboy so to speak.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date