Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Tyrdran
An unusual fish in the sea
Online: 2518 days ago   Updated: 2518 days ago   Joined: 2518 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Park City Kansas United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I am a very independant and self motivated person. I enjoy working out on a daily basis. You can catch me either weight training or bike riding any day. I enjoy the way it makes me feel. I would prefer to meet someone that is into working out or physical fitness as well.

I try to maintain a diet free of processed foods. I prefer to make all my meals from scratch. This has proven to be a bit of a task, and there are times that I have broken down and grabbed a sandwich from fast food in a pinch. Just not too often.

My career is a very important part of my life. At times I have to work long and grueling hours. I enjoy stimulating conversation and love a good debate. If you are unable to maintain a conversation please keep moving. I believe communication is important in all aspects of life, not only in relationships. They are vital to all interactions that we face each and every day.

I love to be outside (weather permitting) doing anything from fishing, hiking, camping, and more. When it is cold outside you can find me watching movies with my family or playing video games. I have a beautiful daughter that is a major part of my life, I do not know what I would do without her simple observations that surprise and fill me with wonder everyday.

I am also a full time college student completeing my degree. I try to keep busy however still make time to have fun :)

I am mainly here to meet new and interesting people. If something comes from that great. If not..at least I have made a new friend hopefully.

Well if you would like to know more please feel free to email me.

What I'm Looking For

I do not wish to rush anything. I would like to meet someone, take time to get to know them and see where things go. I find those that are outspoken, willing to state what is on their mind and not play games a true joy to be around.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.2ms