Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Txt9282756436
Am new on here and looking for true love
Online: 906 days ago   Updated: 906 days ago   Joined: 906 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arizona United States
The Details
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Average, Slim
Hair Length:
  Medium
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
About Me

I’m a little shy at first- but that fades quickly. And I'm very open, & energetic, love to laugh & smile. A bit of a goof, with a sarcastic & opinionated side. One friend has accused me of being an eternal optimist, with a disgusting habit of seeing the positive side of everything. As long as I'm surrounded by good folks -Fristly I'm happy.I'm also pretty health conscious, hitting the gym almost daily and only a couch potato for certain tv shows. Trying new things is fun - I'm game for almost anything (ok no bungee jumping or skydiving). Really, I'm a simple girl, not materialistic. Its hard to impress me with things or places. Personality & character are so much more vital
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a financially secured gentleman without ties , who is active and enjoy traveling . I am an active, self-sufficient lady. I am always curious and motivated. I am really looking for my soul-mate to spend quality life with. I am family oriented I am not into games , Please with serious intentions only!!! If you are looking for a woman just to hang out then I am not the right person for you. If your goal is to create a happy family couple, then we can talk. I will consider a man from any place and ready to relocate for the right person. I won`t tell you more than I can here on web as I I prefer to do it in person.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6001ms