Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
TxGirl123
Are there any good men left???
Online: 1880 days ago   Updated: 1905 days ago   Joined: 1905 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Dayton Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a hardworking woman who enjoys my children, family, and my horses. I have a good job and am well established in my life, but missing one very important part... someone to share it with. I am a country girl at heart and love the outdoors. I hunt, fish, and rodeo... but that doesn't mean that I can't throw on that little black dress and a pair of heels and rock it. I can fit in anywhere with most any crowd. I have high standards and good morals, but know how to enjoy life.

I am caring and compassionate. I give respect, but expect it in return. I am faithful and honest. I am fun-loving, love to laugh and joke around. I am passionate, and will stand up for those I care for.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a good man that knows how to treat a woman, can meet her half way, is ready for something fulfilling and long term, and has a sense of who he is and what he plans to accomplish in life. That enjoys children and understands that when dating a woman with kids, means you get the whole package (because my kids are a huge part of my life). I want a man that knows that a relationship takes two and requires nourishment... and that life means more than just partying and drinking.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms