Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Tulkas13
I'ma sweet guy with a Big heart.
Online: 1951 days ago   Updated: 1952 days ago   Joined: 1952 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Springfield Missouri United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I'm doing this in my phone so it won't let me upload a picture for some reason. So onces I get to know ya I can send a pic from my phone to urs My name is josh I'm 23 years old. I currently live at home with my mother due to my last relationship ending n we had an apartment so I moved out. I have no car either I ride the local bus system. I work at mcalisters deli on Kansas and Kearny. I love nature I also love video games. I watch mostly horror movies but will watch other movies. Im looking for a long term relationship. I love to stay in with my partner and cuddle and watch movies. I know how to treat a women good but I always seem to Find a women that wants a bad ass. And I'm not a bad ass. I dont party or get drunk. I do drink alittle. I do smoke cigs about a pack Aday. I do not do drugs at all and ry don't want a women that does drugs. Tht includes pot. But if you rarely do it like onces a month thenim ok with that. If u hav any questions u can ask me. I also love to cook!!
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a women that wants a sweet guy with a big heart. A women that doesn't party and also rarely to never does pot. If u do anything else then pot then ur at the wrong page I won't deal with anything other then rarely smoking pot. I also prefer bigger women but will also date someone who isn't bigger. I'm looking for a women that loves to cuddle n watch a movie. Also likes to go on nature walks in the park or the nature center. Any questions just ask I'm an open book.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms