Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Tukam
Lookin for someone who wants to laugh and have fun
Online: 2301 days ago   Updated: 2301 days ago   Joined: 2301 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start mWell I've been out of the dating scene awhile and figured it was a good time to get back in it few things I like are reading watching movies listening to music and hanging out with my lil man

I'm rather eclectic in my taste of music it really depends on my mood tho I'm a big fan of Metallica,Green Day,Nirvana,Foo Fighters and most anything acoustic

I find that a musician can really define himself as such if he can play his music and sing well with an acoustic guitar

I read a lot few of my fav authors are George Orwell,Stephen King,Dean Koontz,Terry Goodkind,Stephen Lawhead...

I've read most of the Dragonlance books and all of The Harry Potter books I pretty much read most stuff and am always looking for new authors

I like pets! I have handful of dogs and cats I visit as I cannot have any of my own atm :(

I can cook!! (but not pets!!!) did it for a few years and I'm quite fond of doing it and I'm very picky about the cutlery I use! Every good meal has a great knife behind it I say!

I'm also learning how to work on cars! I know it sounds odd but growing up I didn't have anyone to teach me so I got a buddy who tells/shows me how and I go from there and do it myself!.

Oh and btw pajama pants are probably the most comfortable thing ever!.

P.S. I do have a few tats!!essaging other members

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other membersWhat I'm looking for is someone who likes to laugh I'm told I can be funny

Also looking for someone who likes and does well with kids

Someone who is a bit goofy and likes to have a good time be it watching movies cuddling(yea I like to cuddle!) or just going for a walk along the lake or in the woods

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms