Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Tryingitonetime
time to have fun!
Online: 2127 days ago   Updated: 2127 days ago   Joined: 2127 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Richmond California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Scruffy, Casual, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am a guy who enjoys having fun but knows how to stay in control of a situation. I like to ride my motorcycle Especially when my day goes bad or its extremely nice out. Im the type of guy who would stop a fight if i passed by one, to take the clothes off my back and give them to someone in need. i love my mom and brothers and i need someone who knows how to act around family, even if your a friend or more lol

i hate drama and i cant stand liars... You lie once in my book your instantly X'ed from being a friend or anything... cause i believe if you care for someone friend or more everything should be 100% truth and if you cant tell them just say i dont feel comfortable telling you, but lying can cause big problems even if it is 1 little penny lie can easily turn into a train wreck...

i love to go to the gym so a work out partner would be great ( i currently am getting back into the gym due to an accident i had in oct of 2009) motorcycle accident shattered my pelvis so they had to INSTALL a metal one O.o

im interested in mechanics, electronics, computers, women (of course lol) i currently work on my own vehicles i own a bike and a car (i advice never working on your stuff unless its an oil change, its a head ache >.<)

What I'm Looking For

Friends at the moment
but if there's a girl out there who is Smart Beautiful doesn't lie likes to work out and have fun then ill be glad to try and connect with you, Self confidence is the key here people lol

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms