My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
just a nerdlette
Online: 93 days ago   Updated: 93 days ago   Joined: 93 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Prefer Not To Say   Location: Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi. I'm a college student about to earn my BA in English Lit. At this point, I'm pretty sure I'm going to wind up being a librarian and a lifelong student, as I plan on returning to college next year after I graduate with my first degree.

I'm a writer. I love poetry and old movies, the beach, animals, and making things out of anything. I'm a crappy painter but I can cook spaghetti and a mean grilled cheese.

I love pizza like a ninja turtle.

I love to laugh.

I'm more of a listener than a talker. For the most part, I enjoy listening to people and making them laugh.

I'm an introvert.

Yes, I'm bi. No, I don't [insert disgusting stereotype here].

I will put up a good picture when I have one.

What I'm Looking For

I am open to dating either a man or a woman.

I am looking for someone who is kind, respectful, and understanding.

I am looking for someone who is single.

Someone who is at a point in their life where they know who they are.

Someone who is over the past and over their ex and ready to move forward.

Someone who is willing to communicate when they have a problem, rather than ignore me or shut me out.

Someone who will be kind enough to talk to me when they wish to end things, rather than opting for what they think is a "kinder" and "gentler" break up by simply ignoring me and leaving me to wonder.

Someone who will laugh will me and hold me and kiss me and be warm and supportive.

I'm looking for a big living teddy bear, I guess. Where are you sensitive and kind man or woman?

I also don't mind just making friends with people. Can't have too many of those.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date