Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
TroyBoy1986
Looking for my better half! :P
Online: 1725 days ago   Updated: 2304 days ago   Joined: 2304 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Troy New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Well, my name is Steve, I love music of all kinds, rock, rap, country, alternative, etc. I'm more into modern stuff but I like some older music too. I can be a total goof, but know how to be serious when the time calls for it. I can be a little shy at first, but I tend to get over that quick.

I'm a pretty family oriented person. Right now I live in my grandmothers basement which I turned into an apartment. I help her out around the house with things that she can't do anymore and I also help her out paying her bills a bit since my grandfather died back in 2009. I also love kids, I've got two little brothers that I'd do anything for.

I'm not a huge fan of the bar and partying scene but I do love going out and having fun. Whether its goofing off driving around and yelling out the windows, going to the beach, watching the stars, or just doing something more laid back like going bowling or to the movies I'm totally there. I also enjoy just kicking back relaxing for a night in messing around on the computer or PS2 or just relaxing in front of the TV.

If you got this far and are interested, don't be shy! Send me a message and I'll be sure to reply ;) I'm not the best at "breaking the ice" :P

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

No one is perfect, especially me :P, but I'm basically looking for a girl that can be honest and upfront, and would expect the same from me, that has a good sense of humor and knows how to have a good time, but also likes to just relax at home and have some quiet time. I've been stepped on twice before and not looking for that again.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms