Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Trois
N da time of chimpanzees I was monkey!
Online: 2341 days ago   Updated: 2341 days ago   Joined: 2341 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Scruffy
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I'm a bit of a smart ass, who can be serious and obsessive when the mood strikes me. Accept for when I'm carefree or clowning around. I can find such joy in the stupidest meaningless things. But other times I can't be bothered with such trivial waste of time. Some times I crave a challenge. And every once in a while I get inspired. And muses possess my soul. And they wont let go of me till I do something artistic. I'm a social person by nature. I've never had a problem expressing myself. But I tend to be aloner. Even as a child I would be off to a corner of the playground watching other kids interact and play with one another. But never feeling the urge to join in. I have a hard time understanding people and the things they do. So needless to say meeting someone to spend time with is no easy task. But I'm willing to give it a try. I'm the type of person to rush into things. I'd prefer to be friends and so how it goes. I am not a pervert. I will not try to sleep with you or touch you inappropriately. I don't drink or smoke or do drugs. I dont judge anyone who does do these things. But it's just not for me and I cannot be convinced other wise. I like to talk but I equally like to listen. My whole life people have felt comfortable confiding in me knowing that i will not judge them. I only want some one to be the same with me. If you think you might like talking or just need advice. Please feel free to message me. :-)
What I'm Looking For

I'd like to make a friend. Preferably someone who isn't shallow. I don't care what you look like or what terrible things you've done in the past. And it doesnt matter to me weather your rich or poor. Black or white. As long as you are kind I would like to hear from you
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.2ms