Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Trix1006
Dont judge a book by it cover
Online: 1961 days ago   Updated: 1961 days ago   Joined: 1961 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Pearl River New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker, Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

Hey my name is Daniel I am 25, I have a 4 year old daughter named Serenity Vera. I am a very outgoing person with many different kinds of hobbies (video game, music, painting, movies, and poetry, cooking….). My favorite kinds of movie are horror movies the gorier the better. I love to laugh and make jokes (laugh is the best medicine to help what is troubling you). If you want to know more about me please HMU and ask away.

i am a really good cook, i love to cook for friend, family. i love to write poetry it help me put what is on my mind or is bothering me down on paper. i recently pick up painting and i think i am fairly god at it i looking forward to enter a painting tournament for manga next that coming up soon.

I am not much of a reader myself but I do pick up a book from time to time. Favorite movie ha to many to count I most sit back and watch either a TV series I am watching at the time or horror movies. I am a fan of all types of music but I tend to dislike rap, more into rock and heavy metal.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am not looking for a short term relationship or any drama. I looking for someone I can get along with enjoy time with. I not very pick on my type it mostly depends on the person. I am a strong believer of in order to get to know someone you need to take the time to talk to them and listen.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3437ms