My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Can you be my best friend?
Online: 1205 days ago   Updated: 1206 days ago   Joined: 1206 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Miami Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well the best way to describe me is I'm a hopeless romantic very intense desire for intimacy that's shared between a man and a woman. However I learned from my mistakes and this time I know and will keep God 1st in my life. While allowing him to place who he knows that is my soulmate. Ladies take heed to this and allow God align you with someone that was made just for you. I will say this I know exactly what I want ,and to be perfectly honest I'm really clueless trying to secure that special connection with whom I need. What we think we want and what we think we need is not always whats best for us. That's why I'm trying to do the right thing. I might not be Mr.Right for every woman but I'm Mr.Perfect for that one woman. I'm a work in progress and I will never judge anyone, so if you have a heart,a desire to love and be loved? You don't have to be a more holy then thou type of person. I can take you just as you are with all your flaws as well as good and bad points could you handle or give me that? There's too much about me to tell in this ad. Please all I ask is take time to get to know me and you'll love me for life this I vow.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

My best friend, I'm open to all women regardless of size or stature. Someone who can be a lady in the streets and a lot of freaky in the sheets. Very independent and self relyant want a partner or love and companionship.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date