Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
TravelingWoman
If you NEED to travel, join me for a cup of coffee
Online: 2698 days ago   Updated: 2698 days ago   Joined: 2698 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a woman of substance. There is no other woman as creative or spirited as me. I am unique in many ways. I am 200% dependable, my sister used to say. Never let you down.
Always up for an adventure, whether cave climbing, whitewater rafting, camping, creeping through an abandoned house, or sneaking in some back door somewhere. Very law abiding citizen. Just like to have fun, go where most have never been before....off the beaten path...where the riches are.

If you're like me, you'll know exactly what I speak of. If you're not, you may drop your funny hat as you run the other direction. Your lif'll never be the same if we click. We'll both be better for it, because then I get to learn about all of your skills and gifts...

Why not write back and tell me a little about them now?

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for the yin to my yang, the Astair to my Rogers, the pepper to my salt, the left brain to match my right brain...

Oh I already filled this out, where did it go? I'm looking for a fix it man, a cook, a lover, a hand-holder, a barbecue expert, a plumber, a roofer, a kind and gentle man who likes to take care of things, especially his lady. Someone who will never leave me guessing, because his every action should tell me you're here. I will know. You will know.
We will gel because there will be a shroud of respect which envelops our common value system. It will keep us dry through the darkest storms.

That's what I'm looking for in a man.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms