My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my best-friend
Online: 2155 days ago   Updated: 2155 days ago   Joined: 2155 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Summerlin Nevada United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello my name is Kayla. I am 18 years young but offten get told I am mature for my age. I have only been in Las Vegas for a short amount of time. I work full time, 6 days a week so don't have very much time to go out and meet others. I am from Michigan where I lived with my dad, I do miss it but I LOVE it out here! I will be starting school at CSN in January for a degree in Bussiness. I work at a jewelry store that is just getting up on it's feet. I love to play calrinet, music is a passion. I was a cheerleader for 8 years, It was fun, miss it, but destroyed my body. I have type 1 diabetes which does not make me in anyway diffrent. Most nights I get home from work, I go outside to look at the stars, which is a bit hard in in LV! History is really fun! I think my favorite historical event to learn about would be either WWII or the Civil War. But every era is a blast to the past! I enjoy to learn about knew things, I am a knowledge junky. I am very out-going, and can have a good time doing anything. I have taken many different paths in my life time, some not so good, some great! I do not dwell on my past, if I did, my life would be a wreck, I learn from the ways I have done things, push forward, and achieve my goals! I do not believe in "mistakes" I call it, "a bumpy road" more or less. I try not to wish for things, now making them happen is what I am about. I hope to get to know you more as well!
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for my best-friend. Someone I can care for and have a blast with! I need someone who I can sit and have a deep, witty conversation with but still act like a kid from time to time with. I think in a very positive rational realistic way "Think positive and positive things will happen." So I would enjoy my partner to be the same!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date