Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
TrailBlazer11
Breaking News!
Online: 2191 days ago   Updated: 2191 days ago   Joined: 2191 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

When im not working, i like to go hiking with my dog, write and play music, watch the cowboys and sleep. I started reading about 4 years ago and cannot get enough of it. Usually non fiction is what i dig. Im a guitarist and song writer. I own my home and have a good job. I like working in my yard and trying to keep my plants alive. Thats about it for the normal.

I am a deep thinker and enjoy deep conversations about anything. I do not belong to any organized religion but do not look down upon those that do. I am not an atheist, i just have my own way. I am also not a member of any one political party as i am a true freedom lover. Nothing is Black and White. Always Grey.

I like getting out to the mountains and leaving the city far behind whenever i can. Im getting into photography and thats where i find the best pictures. I try to take my Lab whenever i can. I like movies, concerts and festivals. Halloween rocks. I dig rollercoasters and driving around historical places. Firearms are the perfect stress reliever and fireworks are a good ending to a good day.

I like hanging at the house with my fireplace and my favorite toy...the hot tub. I like cooking but not the clean up. I am a jokester but know when to be serious. I know how to laugh at myself. I have tats and want a few more. I like quirky and imperfection. I know all about strong women for my mother comes from a line of them. Dumb and Dumber was a great movie. You dont have to like it though. You dont even have to like the cowboys.....just humor me.

I am freak friendly and hold no judgements over someone. I have a rebellious spirit and can relate better with the abnormal. I have even been ghost hunting a few times. I am planning a hike of the AT one day and it will probably be the hardest thing i will ever do. TBC.....

Lets get up....

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for a good woman. No party animals please. Someone who will make a partnership through life enjoyable. Someone who likes my "About Me " section.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms